Strong on All Levels with autenticon – Concepts of Resilience

Connecting to yourself and others – as a person, team or organization – is the prerequisite for resilience. Fortify yourself on all levels and combine personal, organizational and team resilience.

Resilience as a Competence

If we are resilient and agile at the same time, we can weather challenging times more effectively. The decisive factor here is not the characteristics an organization, team or person possesses but the attitude, behavior and actions taken as events unfold. Resilience is a competence that only emerges in times of stress.

This is true for all levels of a system: For the people working in it, the teams they form, and for the organization as a whole.

Axes of Resilience

As the latest research has found, what brings personal, organizational and team resilience together are the abilities to

 

• identify adversities at an early stage,
• foster a sense of purpose (sense-making),
• develop and implement coping strategies,
• learn and
• adapt.

 

We create resilient organizations by keeping all the facets of resilience in mind and linking them along these axes.

 

Three overarching principles guide us in this regard:

 

Acceptance, Resonance and Performance.

Acceptance

The only way to manage a crisis is to first recognize and accept it as such. We help you hone your sense of risk while at the same time developing an attitude of acceptance. If you accept the things you cannot change (yet), you will be capable of acting even in a storm. And you may even be ahead of time then.

Resonance

Connecting with yourself and others strengthens you and the community around you. Contact creates a flow – not just of knowledge and information but of energy as well – between people, groups and organizations. A shared sense of purpose plays an important role in this regard.

Performance

It is the skill of actually carrying through with the ideas, concepts and strategies developed that determines their success. If you do not put it to practice, even the best solution is useless. That is what makes sustainable transfer and genuine transformation particularly important to us.

“When the winds of change blow, some people build walls and others build windmills.”
Chinese proverb

Our Offerings to Boost Your Personal, Team, or Organizational Resilience:

Conscious Being

If you connect with yourself, you can remain stable and adapt more effectively to new developments – even in difficult times. We create a space of safety and openness, where you can reconnect with yourself, rediscover your own strengths and cultivate fresh outlooks.

 

How do you rediscover yourself?

Connected Team

Teams are at their most resilient when they are diverse, and their members have strong relationships with each other. We help you and your team build trust, strengthen relationships among team members and discover the treasure of diversity.

 

How do you create connection?

Coping Organization

Organizations can deal with crises and change most effectively if they systematically promote members’ resilience and develop adaptive structures and processes. We help you connect the two to make your organization stable and agile at the same time.

 

How do you weather the storm?

Which Offer Suits You and Your Organization?

Would you like to find out which of our offers best suits you and your organization?

 

We would be happy to discuss this with you in a non-binding initial consultation. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Write us a few lines about the things that matter most to you and your organization and schedule a meeting!

 

 

More About Individual and Organizational Resilience

 

Would you like to learn more about individual and organizational resilience and their interconnections? Read our blog post on the topic!

Stark auf allen Ebenen mit autenticon – Concepts of Resilience

In Verbindung mit sich selbst und anderen zu stehen – egal ob als Person, Team oder Organisation – ist die Voraussetzung für Resilienz. Stärke dich auf allen Ebenen und verbinde persönliche mit organisationaler und Teamresilienz.

Handlungskompetenz Resilienz

Wir kommen besser durch herausfordernde Zeiten, wenn wir widerstandsfähig und wendig zugleich sind. Entscheidend ist dabei nicht, welche Eigenschaften eine Organisation, ein Team oder eine Person besitzt, sondern welche Haltung sie zu den Ereignissen einnimmt und wie sie sich verhält und handelt. Resilienz ist eine Handlungskompetenz, die erst unter Stress sichtbar wird.

Das gilt für alle Ebenen des Systems: Für die Menschen, die darin arbeiten, die Teams, die sie bilden, und für die ganze Organisation.

Achsen der Resilienz

Was persönliche, organisationale und Teamresilienz laut aktueller Forschung verbindet, sind die Fähigkeiten,

 

• Widrigkeiten früh zu erkennen,
• Sinn zu stiften,
• Bewältigungsstrategien zu entwickeln und umzusetzen,
• zu lernen und
• zu adaptieren.

 

Indem wir alle Facetten der Resilienz im Blick haben und sie entlang dieser Achsen miteinander verbinden, schaffen wir resiliente zukunftsfähige Organisationen.

 

Dabei leiten uns drei übergeordnete Prinzipien:

 

Akzeptanz, Resonanz und Performanz.

Akzeptanz

Voraussetzung für die Bewältigung von Krisen ist, diese wahr- und anzunehmen. Wir helfen dir, dein Sensorium für Risiken zu stärken und gleichzeitig eine Haltung der Akzeptanz zu entwickeln. Indem du annimmst, was du (noch) nicht ändern kannst, bleibst du auch im Sturm handlungsfähig.

Resonanz

Mit sich selbst und anderen in Verbindung zu gehen stärkt dich und die Gemeinschaft. Wenn wir in Kontakt kommen, fließen nicht nur Wissen und Informationen, sondern auch Energien zwischen Menschen, Gruppen und Organisationen. Geteilter Sinn spielt dabei eine wichtige Rolle.

Performanz

Die Kompetenz, entwickelte Ideen, Konzepte und Strategien tatsächlich auch umzusetzen, entscheidet über deren Erfolg. Die beste Lösung nützt nichts, wenn du sie nicht lebst. Deshalb sind uns nachhaltiger Transfer und echte Transformation besonders wichtig. Wir bleiben, bis es läuft.

„Wenn der Wind der Veränderung weht, bauen die einen Mauern und die anderen Windmühlen.“
Chinesisches Sprichwort

Unsere Angebote rund um Resilienz für Menschen, Teams und Organisationen:

Conscious Being

Wer mit sich selbst in Verbindung geht, kann auch in schwierigen Zeiten stabil bleiben und Neues besser adaptieren. Wir schaffen einen Raum der Sicherheit und Offenheit, in dem du wieder zu dir selbst kommen, deine eigene Stärke wiederentdecken und neue Perspektiven entwickeln kannst.

 

Wie findest du dich wieder?

Connected Team

Teams sind dann am resilientesten, wenn sie divers zusammengesetzt sind und ihre Mitglieder über starke Beziehungen untereinander verfügen. Wir unterstützen dich und dein Team beim Aufbau von Vertrauen, starken Verbindungen im Team und beim Heben des Schatzes Vielfalt.

 

Wie schaffst du Verbindung?

Coping Organization

Organisationen können dann am besten mit Krisen und Veränderungen umgehen, wenn sie zielgerichtet die Resilienz ihrer Mitglieder fördern und adaptive Strukturen und Prozesse entwickeln. Wir helfen dir, beides zu verbinden und deine Organisation so zu stärken, dass sie gleichzeitig stabil und wendig ist.

 

Wie trotzt ihr dem Sturm?

Welches Angebot passt zu dir und deiner Organisation?

Du möchtest herausfinden, welche(s) unserer Angebote am besten zu dir und deiner Organisation passt/passen?

 

Gerne beraten wir dich hierzu in einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

 

Schreib uns, was dich und deine Organisation bewegt und vereinbare einen Gesprächstermin!

 

 

Mehr zu individueller und organisationaler Resilienz

 

Du möchtest mehr über individuelle und organisationale Resilienz und ihre Verbindung erfahren? Lies unseren Blogbeitrag hierzu!