Changing with Courage, Connecting to Make Sense, Boosting Resilience

We create a world of work in which people can develop freely and realize their potential. We create spaces for authentic relationships, successful cooperation, and empowering development. In organizations. Through leadership. With change.

Sustaining with Resilience

During the pandemic, one thing has become increasingly clear: Resilient people and organizations have a clear advantage. To make your organization fit for future challenges we connect personal with team and organizational resilience.

Strengthen Individual Resilience

With our intensive mental online training Conscious Being we create a space that is expansive and secure. There you can gather your thoughts, discover your own strengths and cultivate fresh outlooks. Join the journey starting in September now!

Creating Space for Innovation

There are increasing demands on organizations and the people who work in them. In the future, it will be even more crucial to create spaces that encourage creative potential in its entirety. After all, that’s where innovative solutions are born.

People & New Work

Demographics, diversity, and digitalization – HR is the field in which these major topics of our time need to be interconnected. At stake is nothing less than the question of how we intend to work and live together.

Organization & Culture

Often, we feel powerless against organizational culture. “That’s the way we’ve always done it here.” Who has never heard this sentence in despair? But the power actually lies with you! Everyone can change and shape things in their lives! In matters great and small.

Dialog & Interaction

Communication consists of so much more than a sender, the message, and the receiver. Still, the impact of things conveyed between the lines is often more lasting than the hippest flyer. We are deliberate in the way we frame language(s). To enable genuine dialog.

Changing and Connecting

We bring various people and mindsets together to make room for something new to emerge: A team, a new identity, an organization, a strategy, a culture of collaboration. Change occurs in the medium of connection.

Thinking Without a Banister

To come up with creative solutions, leaders need the space and time required to think freely. We create this by assuming responsibility for a reliable process. That creates the mental latitude it takes to change directions in thinking.

How we Achieve Impact

The processes we design are tailored precisely to the customer organization, its vision, goals, and culture. We combine the latest scientific findings with a systemic approach and a great deal of experience. To create a lasting impact.

Mutig verändern, sinnstiftend verbinden, Resilienz stärken

Wir schaffen eine Arbeitswelt, in der Menschen sich frei entfalten und ihr Potenzial verwirklichen können. Wir gestalten Räume für authentische Beziehungen, gelingende Kooperation und beflügelnde Entwicklung. In Organisationen. Durch Führung. Mit Veränderung.

Resilient für die Zukunft

In Zeiten der Pandemie wird noch deutlicher: Resiliente Menschen und Organisationen sind klar im Vorteil. Stärke dich und dein Team für neue Herausforderungen durch die Verbindung von individueller, organisationaler und Team-Resilienz!

Individuelle Resilienz stärken

Mit unserem mentalen Online-Intensivtraining Conscious Being schaffen wir einen Raum der Weite und Geborgenheit, in dem du zu dir selbst kommen, deine eigene Stärke entdecken und neue Perspektiven entwickeln kannst. Starte im September!

Räume für Innovation schaffen

Die Anforderungen an Organisationen und die Menschen, die in ihnen arbeiten, steigen. Zukünftig wird es noch stärker darauf ankommen, Räume zu schaffen, in denen sich kreatives Potential voll entfalten kann. Denn dort entstehen innovative Lösungen.

Menschen & Neues Arbeiten

Demografie, Diversität und Digitalisierung – HR ist der Bereich, in dem diese großen Themen unserer Zeit miteinander verbunden werden müssen. Es geht um nichts weniger als die Frage, wie wir zusammenarbeiten und -leben wollen.

Organisation & Kultur

Oft haben wir das Gefühl, dass wir gegen die Macht der Kultur nichts ausrichten können. „Das haben wir hier schon immer so gemacht.“ Doch die Macht liegt eigentlich bei dir! Jede*r kann verändern und gestalten! Im Kleinen und im Großen.

Dialog & Interaktion

Kommunikation besteht aus so viel mehr als einem Sender, der Nachricht und dem Empfänger. Das, was sich zwischen den Zeilen vermittelt, wirkt oft nachhaltiger als der hippste Flyer. Wir gestalten Sprache(n) bewusst. Damit echter Dialog stattfinden kann.

Verändern und verbinden

Wir bringen unterschiedliche Menschen und Denkweisen zusammen, damit daraus etwas Neues entstehen kann: Ein Team, eine neue Identität, eine Organisation, eine Strategie, eine Kultur des Zusammenarbeitens. Veränderung passiert in Verbindung.

Denken ohne Geländer

Um kreative Lösungen entwickeln zu können, brauchen Führungskräfte Raum und Zeit, frei zu denken. Diese schaffen wir, indem wir die Verantwortung für einen sicheren Prozess übernehmen. So entsteht Freiraum für Richtungswechsel im Kopf.

Wie wir Wirkung schaffen

Wir gestalten Prozesse, die ganz genau auf die Kundenorganisation, ihre Vision, Ziele und Kultur zugeschnitten sind. Dabei verbinden wir neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse mit dem systemischen Ansatz und viel Erfahrung. Damit nachhaltige Wirkung entsteht.